Differentiation: Exponential functions

Humour:

An insane mathematician gets on a bus and starts threatening everyone ‘I’ll integrate you ! I’ll differentiate you !!’ . Everyone gets scared and runs away. Only one lady stays. The guy comes up to her and says, ‘Aren’t you scared, I’ll integrate you, I’ll differentiate you !!’ The lady calmly answers, ‘No, I am not scared. I am e∧x .’

Tap link below for differentiation on exponential functions :

Differentiation-exponential functions

tap link below for answers :

differentiation-exponential functions (ans)

 

 

Leave a Reply

